×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 1543

Displaying items by tag: South Korea

An organisation representing a range of Australian carriers and ISPs has railed against Telstra CEO Sol Trujillo's "unsolicited advice" to the incoming Barack Obama administration that it should put part of an economic stimulus package towards improving fixed and wireless broadband in the US.

Published in Core Dump
At 16:57 Moscow time (8:57 a.m. EDT, 1257 GMT), on April 10, 2008, the Soyuz TMA-12 spacecraft docked with the International Space Station with Russian cosmonauts Sergei Volkov and Oleg Kononenko and the first South Korean woman cosmonaut Yi So-yoen onboard.

Published in Space
Monday, 24 March 2008 18:33

Help! I'm addicted to the Internet - are you?

Internet addiction is a real disorder, with its incidence rising across the world, with the most interesting research coming from South Korea, although US ‘case descriptions are remarkably similar’ according to a new report.

Published in Fuzzy Logic

WEBINARS ONLINE & ON-DEMAND

GUEST ARTICLES

VENDOR NEWS

Guest Opinion

Guest Reviews

Guest Research

Guest Research & Case Studies

Channel News

Comments